IN GOOD COMPANY :: Dineen Coffee Co.

Hi everyone,

Couple of weeks ago, I decided to take my friend to this fairly new café on the corner of Yonge St. and Temperance St.

dineen coffee company vanilla latte :: tse parfait

dineen coffee company :: tse parfait

dineen coffee company :: tse parfait

Thinking back, I’m not sure whether I came here for the coffee or the aesthetic appealing interior. Definitely the latter. It was unfortunate I didn’t find my soy latte that special, but it was good nonetheless. I’ll have to go back and try their mocha. Heard it’s their signature drink.

dineen coffee company vanilla latte :: tse parfait

dineen coffee company :: tse parfait

With natural light flooding into the coffee shop from its ceiling high windows, it made the place really warm and welcoming. Stepping into this café really brought back memories of my year abroad in Europe.

dineen coffee company :: tse parfait

From the comfy red tufted couches along the windows to the medieval-esque chandelier to the red and green hand-painted tile floors, I found my experience here especially memorable. Surrounded by a beautiful interior layout, my friend and I really enjoyed our lattes and our time here. I definitely recommend it for a place to meet up & catch up with friends.

dineen coffee company :: tse parfait

Thanks for reading!

Till next time,

coral signature :: tse parfait

Dineen Coffee Company (map here)
140 Yonge Street
Toronto, Canada
t: 416.900.0949
2 comments

  1. Wow, this place looks absolutely wonderful 🙂 I wouldn’t mind having a cup of coffee there, in good company of course. I find it very special to be able to enjoy both a good coffee and a gorgeous interior.

    Hugs,
    xx

Leave a Reply

