WEEKEND LOVE :: My New Kicks

Hi everyone,

my new kicks :: Tse Parfait

What better way to celebrate the spring air than to get new runners?

Neglected to get a new pair for 3 years (apparently you’re supposed to buy a new pair every 6 months?!!), I finally got myself these hot pink kicks with neon green laces so they will be a blazing reminder to go out and do some exercise.

Instead of being cooped up at home, I took the doggies out for a walk. I’m sure they are as glad as I am to see the weather FINALLY getting warmer.

P.S. The baby girl loves to play, so her toys are always lying everywhere in the house. =)

P.P.S. Follow us on Instagram @tseparfait for our daily adventures!

instanike :: Tse Parfait

Thanks for reading!

Till next time,

neon green logo :: Tse Parfait

2 comments

Leave a Reply

