Cookies & Cream

Hey everyone!

Since we were blessed with good weather this past weekend, it was the perfect opportunity to  make a trip downtown to take a break from all the back to school drama. Just one more week…ahh!

Notice anything different about me? I finally cut my hair and it’s so much lighter! Not going to lie, I’m going to miss side braiding my hair. Nonetheless, it’s a fresh start for the new school year!

Ren has the same necklace as me, so I guess you can say it’s one of our sisterhood items. We have many charms that we share between the two of us, but I usually put the heart and the key together.

I finally got myself a pair of everyday black flats. They are definitely a necessity because they go with everything. Also, may I add that they wrap really well around the front of my feet? Remember my picky feet situation? Trust me…if I can find a pair of shoes that are aesthetically pleasing to my eyes, comfy, and on sale…they will be mine!

Thanks for reading!
Till next time,

{Outfit}
Sweater :: Wilfred 
Shorts :: To The Air 
Bag :: Marc by Marc Jacobs
Shoes :: See by Chloé
Accessories :: Necklace: TousThomas Sabo / Watch: Michael Kors / Bracelet: DIY Helloberry 
24 comments

Leave a Reply

