Black Liquorice

Hi everybody,
So while my sister wore a dress to the wedding, I opted for a backless jumpsuit, or as I like to call it “The Onesie!”
I love everything about it from the faux-wrap on the top half, the bow around the waist, the flared bottoms, and of course the open back.
I thought it would be a bit much for a wedding, but Mel convinced me to go for it. She helped complete my outfit by letting me borrow her vintage gold clutch. So like I promised, this post is dedicated to her. =)
I was going to go for gold earrings, but instead I found these black vintage ones. Good call?
Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! I’m meeting up with a few friends and have a special surprise for you next week, so stay tuned!
Thanks for reading!
Till next time,
 
{Outfit}
Jumpsuit: Robert Rodriguez
Clutch: Vintage (Thanks Mel!)
Shoes: Nine West (old)
Accessories:
Earrings: Chanel (vintage) ; Bracelet: J.Crew ; Watch: Versace (vintage) ; Ring: YSL ; Sunnies: Marc by Marc Jacobs
18 comments

  1. Hey Ren! Thanks so much for thinking of me! I will definitely have to keep an eye on that site; that new post about textile design is just wow!

    I also really love your jumpsuit; you always seem to be able to pull off daring silhouettes! I like that the black keeps it simple and understated 🙂

    d a n i e l l e | daniellewu.com

Leave a Reply

