Lavender Iced Tea

Hi everybody,
Happy Friday!!!
It’s been so hot the past couple of days and with the AC blasting in the office, I’m starting to debate whether or not I should bring 2 outfits on the go! Anybody going through the same problem as me?
Love love laced tops…adds a lovely feminine touch to the whole outfit. I especially adore the non-conventinonal flowery lace I am use to finding. Instead it kind of reminds me of a doily!
As you can see, I’m in love with maxi skirts (seen here and here). I was never a big fan of the colour lavender because I thought it never worked with my skin colour. But I decided to give it another chance because everyone deserves a second chance, right? I’m so glad I did!
Hello gold cork heels!  Perfect for day….and I guess I could take them out at night too. Why not? =)
Thanks for reading!

Till next time,
 
{Outfit}
Top: Two of Us
Skirt: Zara
Bag: Mulberry
Shoes: Diane Von Furstenburg
Accessories:
Aviators and Watch: Michael Kors ; Belt, Necklace & Ring: Anthropologie ; Bracelets: DIY Helloberry, Links of London, Thomas Sabo

17 comments

  1. Adorable maxi skirt!! I love the color, and especially how you paired it with that belt. Too cute. 🙂
    ♥ xixia
    I followed you on Twitter! Follow me back or visit my blog? 🙂

  2. I love your skirt! That color is so good – I’m glad you gave it another chance. 🙂
    Also, I like how you paired that belt with it!
    ♥ xixia
    I followed you on Twitter! Follow me back?

Leave a Reply

