Key Lime Squares

Hi everybody,
Did everyone have a nice weekend?
I spent my Saturday with one of my best friends SZ  in one of these quaint streets with local owned boutiques and confectionary shops. Loved the opportunity doing a mini photo shoot & catching up with a friend over a morning coffee.
I have a very basic colour scheme in my closet. Every piece are simple and easy to pair with many other pieces. I just use my accessories to change outfits up. This is one of the craziest shirt I have ever owned and I love it! The print reminds me of those vintage Versace ties with their crazy colours and prints. It’s just so much fun wearing this shirt.
 This is another version of an everyday satchel that I have fallen in love with. The PS1 is so versatile and the leather is amazing. The more and more I use it, the more and more the leather becomes softer and rustic-looking. The best part is that they have so many pockets in the bag, which helps any OCD organized girl happy.
Don’t you love this DIY turquoise Helloberry inspired bracelet? The talented soon-to-be DIY guru SZ made it for me. Would you guys like to see her do a tutorial on how to make this amazing bracelet?
Thanks for reading!
Till next time,
R
.: Outfit :.
Shirt: Zara
Denim Shorts: Current Elliot
Accessories: Bracelets: Links, Thomas Sabo, Vintage, DIY Helloberry-inspired ;
Watch: Michael Kors ; Ring: Anthropologie ; Belt: Wilfred
16 comments

Leave a Reply

