10 comments

  1. ahh I recently bought a pair of mint jeans too! 🙂 yours is a bit lighter but I LOVE it. the almost-white shade is so gorgeous as well! and I had no idea there were even mint Oreo cookies haha. sorry, can’t help you there! 😦

    1. You’d think they were hard to pair with other colours…but it’s actually quite versatile!
      Haha…I’ve had them when I was younger, but now I can’t find them anywhere! It was worth a shot asking! =)

  2. I really like the coloured jeans trend but can never justify buying a pair due to very high cost per use, lol. I always stick with black because that’s what I have to wear in my line of work, so the first thing I think of when I buy clothes is, “Can I wear this at work?” Love the mint green, though!

    I, too, have really fickle feet, and by fickle, I mean “wide.” I rarely buy new shoes because I dread shopping for them. The Tory Burch ones I bought in NYC are the first ones in a long time that have actually fit my feet to a tee. Those loafers are super cute — kinda inspiring me to look at some! 🙂 This post is also inspiring me to look at cross-body bags…

    Also, Mint Oreos are only available in the US. 😦

    1. Thanks for the comment Denise!
      I know what you mean when you’re standing there trying to justify something. I hope one day you’ll give them a try though! =)

      Yes! Definitely check out loafers. At first I thought I couldn’t pull them off or don’t know what to wear them with. Let me know if you like them!

      I shall definitely make a trip down to the States and look for them!

  3. This is such a beautiful outfit. simple , comfy and Beautiful!!! love the mint pants, the loafers complement them perfectly.and this Louis Vuiton !!!!!!ohhhhhhhhhhh:-) Amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

