Post Exam

Hi everyone!

Finally finished my first year of university!  I can’t believe I survived it.  It has been a hard past few weeks, but I can’t wait to catch up with my friends and family this summer. I can finally put all my winter clothes away and put on some summer dresses.  This dress is one of my favourites because I got it for a really good deal! Those are always the best! My first and highest pair of heels I have ever owned.  I got these last summer and this was my first time wearing them. It was quite the challenge walking in them. My summer goal: start wearing more dresses and heels! 

Thanks for reading!
Till next time,
C

 

.: Outfit :.
 Dress: BHLDN
Clutch: Clare Vivier (similar here)
Shoes: Michael Kors
Accessories: Necklace & Ring: Tous (same here) ;  Headband: Anthropologie
12 comments

Leave a Reply

