Hide-Out

Hi everyone,

Just needed a little fashion break before the start of final exams by escaping my studies and finding peace at my childhood hideout spot: my rock. Today was one of the warmer, “normal” spring days. I got to pull out my new leather jacket, which was given to me by my uncle as a gift last winter. The leather is soft and flexible enough for me to run around with my dogs.These are my favourite pair of ballerina flats because they are so comfortable, which is one of the most important thing to me when it comes to my style.The blush colour always brings back memories of those ballet classes. 

Thanks for reading!
Till next time,
C
.: Outfit :.
Jacket: Guess by Marciano
Top: Anthropologie (old)
Shoes: Prada
Wallet: Burberry (old)
Accessories: Aviators: Michael Kors (same here) / Ring: Tous 
8 comments

  1. Really loving your Prada flats & your leather jacket!
    And thank you so much for your comment on my blog!
    Follow each other?

    🙂
    Allison
    afashionfiles.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

