START OF SOMETHING NEW

Hi everyone,
Blogging is all still very new to me, unlike my sister. Without her help, I would have no clue how to post my photos up. And let’s not even get started on how to even create a blog. But that’s what big sisters are for, right?
Usually, people with fashion blogs love fashion, or at least adores clothes. But for me, fashion hasn’t really been a big part of my life, yet! Shock* How I see it, an “average” girl loves to shop, put makeup on, and get all dressed up. Me? Totally the opposite.  I don’t particularly enjoy shopping because who really likes to walk for long periods of time? Also, putting makeup on can be such a hassle because I just have to take the time to clean it off at the end of the night. Finding clothes in the morning? I go for the basics that I find comfort in. Because really, when you feel comfy, you feel confident. So for a casual winter day, I opted for this ensemble: warm and simple.
I bought these knee high riding boots for awhile now, but it was actually my first time wearing them that day. I absolutely love them because it made me feel like a cool undercover spy that you usually see on television (watching way too much Chuck!)
To top off this fantasy look of mine…can’t forget my aviators!
Thanks for reading!

Till next time,
Claude

.: Outfit :.
Coat: Talula Babaton Peacoat
Top: Wilfred Free Cropped Sweater
Bottom: J Brand Mid-Rise Skinny Jeans
Bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs Lil’ Ukita
Shoes: Plomo
Accessories: Michael Kors Aviators

3 comments

Leave a Reply

