Candy-Striped

hong kong tsim sha tsui street style hong kong tsim sha tsui street style hong kong tsim sha tsui street style hong kong central street style

pink-location-iconLocation :: Tsim Sha Tsui & Central, Hong Kong

With the weather feeling relatively warmer (and about time), my much overdue batch of spring #ootd from my recent Hong Kong trip can finally see the light of day. While Hong Kong residents may argue that 12-15 degrees Celsius is puffy coat weather (I saw a few Canada Goose floating around…no joke), my rebel outfit to Lab Made consisted of a leather jacket, knit sweater and boyfriend jeans. Adding a Canadian winter touch (and a hint of colour), I topped off the outfit with my favourite Hudson’s Bay striped hat, aka the beacon for my family when I get lost in the sea of dark-haired people.

Thanks for reading!

Till next time,

ren dark blue signature

.: Outfit :.
Leather Jacket :: Mackage (beautiful styles here)
Sweater :: 3.1 Phillip Lim for Target
Jeans :: Rag & Bone
Bag :: Balenciaga
Boots :: Rag & Bone
Accessories:
Hat: Hudson’s Bay ; Belt: Wilfred (similar style here)

 

 
2 comments

Leave a Reply

