PEARL MILK TEA :: Scalloped Skirt x Tods Loafers

Hey everyone,
Another hot day here!  Perfect to drink bubble tea (aka pearl tea or boba tea) during this photoshoot.
One thing you should know, I am a bubble tea maniac. You know how people drink coffee everyday? I have my bubble tea.  Without it, I don’t know how I would live!  I usually get the original, black milk tea with tapioca because I am not a fan of their artificial flavours. Although I know bubble tea is not healthy for me, at least I get the tea, which is better than powder(legit reason!)
My sister bought me this necklace for my birthday, and I don’t think I have taken it off ever since!  Tous is my favourite jewelry boutique because of their bear logo.  I have always had an obsession with bears ever since I got “Bluebeary,” my TY Beanie Baby Bear, when I was younger. Remember when we were all obsessed with these adorable collectibles once?
Do you also have a piece of jewelry that you cannot see yourself not wearing everyday?
Thanks for reading!
Till next time,

{Outfit}

Top: Wilfred

Skirt: Club Monaco (old)

Wallet: Louis Vuitton

Loafers: Tod’s (same here)

Accessories:

Necklace: Tous ; Bracelets: Links of London, Thomas Sabo, Tous, Tiffany&Co ;

Ring: Michael Kors ; Aviators: Michael Kors

30 comments

  1. I don’t think you’re a true Asian until you fall in love with boba tea. ^^ My personal favorite is mango, though I always ask for no added sugar – I hate it when they do that. And the best places never use powder. (:
    Your skirt is adorable – I really like that scallop pattern. and ahhh cute teddy bear!! My essential necklace is my elephant one.
    ♥ xixia

    1. I totally agree. My sister alternates from honey green tea to mango slush, depending on the weather. But yes, you’re totally right about the best places don’t use powder. Unfortunately, there is only a few of them.
      Ooh…you must take a picture of this elephant one! It sounds pretty~

  2. Fantastic outfit!
    I couldn’t go without wearing my wedding rings everyday and I have a purple jade bracelet that I wear about 90% of the time. I wore it everyday for about a year and now sometimes wear others.
    Cheers,
    Laura

Leave a Reply

