GIRL’S BEST FRIEND :: Overalls x Blue Hi-Tops

Hi everyone,
Like my sister said in her previous post, our family took a trip down to the sunny coast: LA. This was a very special trip because it was the first time we brought our dog Oreo on a trip with us. I love taking pictures with Oreo because I feel more at ease and natural while we take pictures together. Also, I think he is much more photogenic than me!To my sister’s dismay, my favourite category of shoes are laced up sneakers, which I love to wear almost everyday. To make my case, there are so comfortable and easy to slip on and take off.
So, what is your idea of a comfy pair of shoe? 
Thanks for reading!
Till next time,
C
.: Outfit :.
Top: Dolce Vita
Overalls: Holding Horses
Bag: Burberry (old)
Shoes: Bensimon 
12 comments

Leave a Reply

